Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Kirk D.
USA
23 maj 2014
Very attentive staff who really care about you
Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.

Jennifer D.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2014
Wonderful
Staff, proximity, ambience
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel near city attractions and the shopping area. The staff were very accommodating which made our stay even more wonderful. They have large beds that all 4 of us had a very comfortable sleep. The wifi connection is also fast. The buffet breakfast had limited selection of foods but they were delicious nonetheless. The shower was working perfectly with hot water. Overall, it was an excellent hotel that provides value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but the staff and the ambience certainly made it like so.

Heather L.
Storbritannien
11 maj 2014
Often stay here, cheap, clean, comfortable
Location, value for money, staff
Always stay here in Hanoi and recommend it to friends, for the price it is great quality, perfectly located and the staff are always helpful.

Boon T.
Malaysia
03 maj 2014
Comfort and Nice Stay
Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends

James B.
New Zealand
18 april 2014
Fantastic
Location, staff, huge beds, price
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.

James B.
New Zealand
18 april 2014
Fantastic
Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.

I-JEN C.
Taiwan
17 april 2014
Superb for coffee lovers
Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!

Rowena L.
Filippinerne
15 april 2014
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......
Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.

Yvonne L.
Malaysia
09 april 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.

Heather L.
Storbritannien
05 april 2014
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel