Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Luke fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tricia fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Denise fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Australien
Par
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

katherine fra Aserbajdsjan
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kriselle fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MARK fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mingwei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Value for money
location and value
Anmeldt 27 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sasu fra Finland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Anmeldt 24 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: