Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Lai fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

Nataporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

Cedric fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!
Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Earl fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Went back and would again
Hanoi was cold and wet but this staff made it feel good. They treat you like a VIP Booked airport transfer and travels from them and all were good
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Cedric fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Great staff, nice hotel, good location!
Everything was great! Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Hoang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Everything is okay
Good location, small room, staff ok but not professional
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Son fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff
Staff friendliness, great location, good price value for central Hanoi
Everyone from reception desk, porter, kitchen staff and management are extremely friendly and are eager to offer advises for sightseeing, food venues. We also love the location of the hotel which is centrally near the Old quarter and Hoan Kiem lake and yet it is not as noisy as other street.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Rolando fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Charming and fantastic hotel!
Staff's attention to detail, Location, Price
It only gets better and better. The staff truly makes you feel right at home. Nothing is impossible for them. I would highly highly recommend this hotel to anyone...
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

MATTHEW fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Lovely service
The staff give a super friendly welcome here,they are fun to joke with. Probably are better deals around in terms of value for money, and you can hear noise in the corridors a lot, but these are minor issues,the cafe next door made some of the best coffee I've had.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

Janis fra USA
Par
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Wonderful
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: