Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1042 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1042 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Leonardus S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

Kim W. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Chen P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Thy B. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

George E. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015

mark C. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

Nutcha T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

Trung N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015

Andre Z. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015

David G. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015