Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 293 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Colin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hannah fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tiia fra Finland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Connie fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rudy fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grace fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

robert fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terence fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ulrich fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yenny fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Anmeldt 21 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: