Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 555 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 555 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Melissa C. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Exceptional Staff, Great Position.
A quiet charming alley way. Close to the lake. Close to bars, shopping and restaurants.
We love staying at the Charming Hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in an alley way with no cars allowed. There's a little fresh food market nearby and the hotel is close to everything. Great value for money also.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Melissa C. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff
The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Tee T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
Nice and comfortable
Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
Anmeldt 19 november 2013

Koray S. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff
Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

Susan D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Brilliant hotel
The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013

Penelope B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, on a lane so no major street noise
We have stayed at Charming Hotel before and will continue to return to it. Arrivals are greeted really well and looked after during their stay in Hanoi. Staff will offer guidance and book tours or taxis if you wish and want to make sure that you enjoy your stay in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013

Christina M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Christina M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

malcolm M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Great Value. pleasant experience
Great locatin in old quarter,Good value for money, clean well eqipped room
I spent a week at Charming hotel which is located in a little lane off a bussling busy area in the Old Quarter .Its in a greal location to walk to near by lake and many little places to eat and for shopping .This hotel offered great value for money. The staff were very helpful and phoned hotel to have a car meet me at the airport which takes all the hassle on arrival as this was my 1st stay in Hanoi.In reviewing a hotel it is always in context to where it fits in to the market .For the price this hotel offered great value . The room was well presented ,internal room which suited me fine as meant would be quiet from street noise ,was very clean and had everything one needed .The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would return again .
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013

Nicolas B. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Just what we needed
Enthusiatic, smilling and helpful staff
Our stay was very good, we were looking for only a room in Hanoi to visit the City before going to Halong Bay and it was just what we need with breakfast, airport transfer and wifi with very nice staff
Anmeldt 30 september 2013