Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 541 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Rainier D. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Yee C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Alexandre L. fra Belgien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Cheng C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Quang T. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Kristen H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Nancy A. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Anmeldt 23 august 2015

Robyn R. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

Brett L. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Anmeldt 16 august 2015

Kaitlin E. fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Anmeldt 14 august 2015