Fremragende 9,3
baseret på 551 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Matthew fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

Paul fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Cecilia fra Sverige
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Rainier fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Yee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Alexandre fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Cheng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Anmeldt 18 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: