Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 543 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 543 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Molly S. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Yalun W. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

Yuliani D. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015

Laura W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Maddison H. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

Gerald W. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

The-Hung B. fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Tor S. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Sandi M. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

Hj A. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015