Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 542 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 542 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Joo Q. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015

Sarah H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Anmeldt 13 april 2015

Mandy S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Paul T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Janet M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Jacelyn L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

Paul D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015

Katie B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Anmeldt 14 marts 2015

Charles M. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Pavlos T. fra Grækenland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015