Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Amy fra Australien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Ryan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Anthony fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Deepak fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Boondee fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

SIEW fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Sarah fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

adam fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2013

Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Hai fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: