Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Anan fra Laos
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
Anmeldt 01 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TSZ fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
Anmeldt 31 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keisuke fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
Anmeldt 31 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Anmeldt 29 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alanna fra Australien
Par
Executiv-suite med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HO fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sylvain fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
Anmeldt 25 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zaki fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TSZ fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: