Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Niluka fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
Anmeldt 18 august 2013

Bradley fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Executive-suite med boblebad
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013

Clifford fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Natalie fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013

Phanupong fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Shankang fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Peter fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Anh fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Foong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Anmeldt 08 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: