Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Stephen fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

MENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

MENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

richard fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013

Laura fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013

Laura fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013

Sylvain fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Anan fra Laos
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Sylvain fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

frederick fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: