Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Thanh D. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Muhammad S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i april 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013

Mauricio V. fra Chile
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013

Sylvain B. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2013

Eva P. fra Slovenien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2013
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013

Tim M. fra USA
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013

Jeff H. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Hidden Gem ... great little Boutique Hotel.
Very friendly and exceptionally helpful staff. Very nice spacious room (Presidential Suite). Very quiet despite being in the old quarter (double glazed windows)
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013

Tran K. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great
Location, Location and location
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013

Aaron C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Charles B. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Anmeldt 30 april 2013