Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Greg fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chatturong fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Canada
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Anmeldt 06 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Drake fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Anmeldt 02 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guan fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Anmeldt 31 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guan fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Anmeldt 31 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: