Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

siew-ming fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Australien
Par
Premier Executive med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cindi fra Canada
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 9 nætter i september 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Secil fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra USA
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Secil fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra USA
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hung fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra USA
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: