Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

CHENWEI L. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

CHENWEI L. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Bing L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Ong W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

CHONG T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Farant T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

HA T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

yvette H. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Anmeldt 09 august 2014

Kiung Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014

Phillip G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014