Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Victor W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Victor W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Kok C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Chan C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014

Rakic D. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

juliana G. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014

Paul C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Sophie N. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

Pamela M. fra Chile
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

ROBERT W. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014