Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Matt fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Gretchen fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016

Allen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Anmeldt 15 april 2016

Valery fra Hviderusland
Gruppe
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Yeaw fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

Walter fra Argentina
Par
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

SENG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: