Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

GEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Marc fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

andrew fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

KELINE fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Anmeldt 25 december 2014

Cheong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Tony fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Linh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Tuan fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Ampika fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
great location good food staff very help full and
good location room clean staff very nice
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Yang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again
Anmeldt 04 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: