Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

SWEE L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Brian S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

mark P. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Hai N. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Maria C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Nicole C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Kellie W. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Anmeldt 01 november 2014

Dale T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Hoang P. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Jungeun L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014