Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 593 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 593 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kellie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Anmeldt 01 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dale fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jungeun fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manjunatha fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

QIUHUA fra Kina
Par
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Australien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

binh fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

binh fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: