Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Francisco C.
Spanien
01 september 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

Heather C.
USA
31 august 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

Durit T.
Thailand
29 august 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

CHIEN L.
Taiwan
29 august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 august 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Australien
24 august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Australien
22 august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Filippinerne
10 august 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Filippinerne
10 august 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location

Shelvi -.
Indonesien
10 august 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: