Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Francisco C. fra Spanien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Heather C. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Durit T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

CHIEN L. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Kieatiphon B. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

David S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

gavin S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

SHERMAN D. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

SHERMAN D. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

Shelvi -. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Anmeldt 10 august 2014