Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 593 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 593 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

KHOO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Anmeldt 30 september 2014

Shihhsuan fra Taiwan
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Fairudz fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Jane fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Francisco fra Spanien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Heather fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Durit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

CHIEN fra Taiwan
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Kieatiphon fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

David fra Australien
Par
Suite med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Anmeldt 24 august 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: