Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Kieatiphon fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

David fra Australien
Par
Suite med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

gavin fra Australien
Par
Executive med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

SHERMAN fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

SHERMAN fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

Shelvi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

Alexandra fra Australien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Anmeldt 07 august 2014

NGOC fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

mel fra Australien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2014

Loh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Anmeldt 20 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: