arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 580 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 580 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Chee L.
Singapore
10 december 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
Sydkorea
08 december 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
Malaysia
07 december 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
Kina
20 november 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
Singapore
16 november 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
Storbritannien
15 november 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
New Zealand
16 oktober 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
Sydkorea
13 oktober 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
Filippinerne
13 oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....

Kittidet T.
Thailand
08 oktober 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room