arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (571)

Forretningsrejsende (110)

Par (244)

Rejsende alene (95)

Familie med små børn (31)

Familie med ældre børn (31)

Gruppe (60)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 571 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Faciliteter
6,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Værdi for pengene
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5

7,7 Bee T.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.

8,3 Stein G.
Norway
27 juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.

9,3 Abdullah M.
Malaysia
22 juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark

6,7 Constance S.
Singapore
11 august 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service

8,7 Zse H.
Malaysia
21 juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!

7 Tuan T.
United States of America
06 juni 2015
Good
Good
Good

8 Anuwat T.
Thailand
02 juni 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

8,7 DOSEONG H.
South Korea
13 oktober 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

7 niroot M.
Thailand
25 maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

9,7 Kris G.
Australia
23 maj 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay