arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

ROB R.
Australien
12 august 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.

Constance S.
Singapore
11 august 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service

Luddawadee S.
Thailand
05 august 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.

Felicia C.
New Zealand
22 juli 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness

Maria C.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.

Maria C.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.

MAI P.
Vietnam
20 juli 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs

Mai D.
Vietnam
13 juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.

Tam V.
USA
11 juli 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.

BRYAN B.
Australien
30 juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!