arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 580 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 580 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Bee T.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.

Abdullah M.
Malaysia
22 juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark

Zse H.
Malaysia
21 juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!

Paul C.
USA
13 juni 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Tuan T.
USA
06 juni 2015
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
Thailand
02 juni 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
Thailand
25 maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
Australien
23 maj 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
Singapore
30 marts 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
Australien
22 marts 2015
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.