Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tuan T. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good
Good
Good
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

Anuwat T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

niroot M. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Kris G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Anmeldt 23 maj 2015

Sim L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Alison H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

Julie L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015

tan C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Zhao O. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

yoon-Hye J. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015