Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

BRYAN fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stein fra Norge
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdullah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zse fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra USA
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tuan fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good
Good
Good
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anuwat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

niroot fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kris fra Australien
Par
Suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Anmeldt 23 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: