Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 595 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 595 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Sim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alison fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julie fra Australien
Par
Suite med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zhao fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yoon-Hye fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gillian fra Australien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HYUNGMIN fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alison fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alison fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med søudsigt eller vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: