Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 165 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Jennifer fra USA
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hing fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
Anmeldt 10 februar 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stuart fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2011
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shuk fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2010
Good locatioin and staff
Staff helpful, in convinent location. clean. quiet
small lobby, located at a small lane behind the main street with other hotels less the attraction to walk-in guests
on-duty staff very helpful. they gave the check-in guests a briefing about hanoi's travel information. because that we can fully utilize our time to visit most of the sight-seeing points. the room is unbelievable quiet even we stay at 1st floor and outside have the crowd enjoy their drink and snack on every night. they clean up the room every day so the room is tidy. the room rate is value for money. definitely i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gerry fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2010
Good location for travelers on the go!
good location, food and free internet in the room!
small rooms
Good place to stay especially if you are on a tight budget. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rajni fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2010
awful experience, horrible rooms
the breakfast wasnt bad but thats about it
some roos have no windows, receptions very rude, really damp and smelly. need to walk through a lane to get to the hotel no cars can get through.
as soon as the taxi dropped us at a bottom of a lane with all our luggage we thought this might be a bad experience. we walked a few minutes with all our bags though this lane with lots of locals all sitting on the floor eating food. it was defiantely getting a taste of the culture, so found it very interesting. as soon as we stepped in the hotel we were asked to sit down whilst the receptionist checked us in and one of his friends just kept talking to us about rubbish and tours etc so made us felt a little on edge. the only reason we booked this hotel was because of the good reviews we read. trust me dont believe it. the receptionist found out we already booked our tour to halong bay so he didnt seem very happy and took us to our delux room (supposely). the room was so small with no windows, we hardly had any room for our luggage. we dont usually complain about rooms but when we booked we payed extra for a delux rom that looked nothing like the pictures on the net. so we went back to reception and showed the receptionist the picture of the room we thought we booked. reluctantly he changed our room. this time the room was a little bigger but very damp and it had two single beds pushed together. as soon as you sat on the bed the beds moved apart so me and my husband had to result in sleeping in one single bed together. when we decided to have a little walk around the area, we thought we would ask the receptionist again where we told us we should go, as we had forgotten from when we checked in. his response was i have already told you the way, so we just worked it out on our own as we assumed he wasnt happy we changed rooms. when we checked out the hotel he still didnt seem very happy. he asked us for the room key as we were eating breakfast.
Anmeldt 15 december 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kay fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2010
Rooms large clean and bathroom ok
Attractive breakfast area by a small swimming pool
The big disadvantage the hotel does not have a restaurant or bar and the surrounding area has none either.
The staff tried to help but we did have a language barrier. Though ok for an overnight stay but wouldn't want to be in that area longer
Anmeldt 11 december 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guek fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2010
Great location, attentive service.
Close proximity to Old Quarters and attractions. Clean rooms. Attentive staffs.
Too close to the Catheral. Noise from the chimes even after midnight.
Attentive staff right after we checked in. We booked the Halong Bay and Sapa trip from the hotel which turns out to be great and convinient for us. We stayed for 2 nights before heading to Halong Bay. Then back to the hotel (part of package) for a rest and shower before taking the train to Sapa in the evening. We also get to stay for the night (again part of the package)after we came back from Sapa. All these includes transfer to/from hotel. We even got a room upgrade with a big balcony. However, there were renovation throughout our stay which was quite noisy. This caused some inconvenience when we wanted to stay in the room during the day. Noises from the Catheral is quite annoying throughout the night if your room is facing the Catheral. Overall, it was a great experience!!
Anmeldt 08 december 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2010
great location ,good rooms and service excellent
well situated in old part of hanio, you can see, good restuarants, and people friendly
sometime quiet
room was very standard and very clean, service for tours was well organized. staff are very helpful and friendly. you receive good advise on arrival about the area you are in.I would recommend this hotel to all traveler.
Anmeldt 08 december 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daan fra Holland
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2010
Friendly staff
Pc with free internet in room, big window, clean
Shower had extremely low waterpressure
We had à room on the frontside of the hotel that lays on à small autofree street so is very quit at night. The room had à hard double bed with perfect clean sheets and towels. Bathroom was very small and the shower gave hardly à drop of water. Staff speels ok english and is helpfull and friendly.
Anmeldt 01 december 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: