Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 124 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Ong G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013

MINH N. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Eddie W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Dave P. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Anmeldt 28 april 2013

Judith H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013

Peter T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Anmeldt 06 april 2013

Yeo T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

michael C. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

Anh N. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

Koji N. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013