Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kamolwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012

Doris fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012

juana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Anmeldt 18 september 2012

chye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012

MONGKOL fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

MONGKOL fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

mai fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

SATHAPORN fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012

Aster fra Vietnam
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Anmeldt 30 juli 2012

Kumalasari fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: