Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 124 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

chananchida fra Thailand
Gruppe
Suite familie - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kamolwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Doris fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

juana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Anmeldt 18 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MONGKOL fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Anmeldt 29 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MONGKOL fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Anmeldt 29 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mai fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SATHAPORN fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aster fra Vietnam
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Anmeldt 30 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: