Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 194 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Michel R. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Pauline A. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Cameron D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

ng C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

derek L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Richard H. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Spencer O. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Anmeldt 18 juli 2014

Ma J. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Joel M. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014

Martin S. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014