arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (188)

Forretningsrejsende (6)

Par (93)

Rejsende alene (51)

Familie med små børn (5)

Familie med ældre børn (10)

Gruppe (23)

Fantastisk
8,7
baseret på 188 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Faciliteter
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Værdi for pengene
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,7

8 Dan M.
Australia
24 februar 2014
Hotel staff very helpful
Location, price and staff
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.

8,7 Ma J.
China
27 maj 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.

9,7 Mark B.
Ireland
17 januar 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area

9 Masud M.
Singapore
18 januar 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!

7,3 Greg B.
Australia
14 januar 2014
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel

7,7 LAI T.
Malaysia
18 december 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet

8,7 Chee C.
United States of America
16 november 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.

9,3 Allan W.
United Kingdom
10 februar 2014
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.

10 Tamara H.
Australia
20 oktober 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)

8,7 Eng O.
Malaysia
14 oktober 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.