Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 202 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 202 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jarungjit fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Sharon fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og balkon
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Yue fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Mohd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge Balkon
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Stephanie fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Rachel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Rachel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge Balkon
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Hendrik fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge Balkon
Boede 13 nætter i november 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Patrick fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Melissa fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge Balkon
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Anmeldt 25 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: