Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 194 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Mohd H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Stephanie M. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Rachel L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Rachel L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Hendrik J. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 13 nætter i november 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Patrick W. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Melissa M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Bart M. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

hoong C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

bonnie M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: