Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 472 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 472 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

RITTIRONG A. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Susan S. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Matt A. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

YuanHui H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Shirley J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Arthur S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

WON K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Stephen O. fra Irland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Linh T. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

WARIS C. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Location, Clean room
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016