Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 474 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 474 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Cynthia K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Yen-Hsun C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Stephan S. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Wong B. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

JIYOUNG Y. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Tan K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Hieu D. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

thi C. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Katherine W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

Thanh V. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: