Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Patrick fra Singapore
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

kristin fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Anmeldt 19 november 2013

Daniel fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

christiane fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

Helena fra Finland
Forretningsrejsende
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

Adam fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

gasco fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Anmeldt 07 november 2013

christiane fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Anmeldt 07 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: