Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 776 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Michael fra Malaysia
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Jason fra USA
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

john fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Cecilia fra Filippinerne
Par
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Damar fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Eun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

WILLY fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Laura fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Stephan fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

kitty fra Thailand
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Anmeldt 12 august 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: