Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 776 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

james fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nuengruethai fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Anmeldt 06 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

maxim fra Rusland
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KA fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ROBERT fra Australien
Par
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Anmeldt 16 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rachel fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: