Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 776 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

BOON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

BOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

katie fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chayakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rachel fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wipawee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vanity fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIN fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LESLIE fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: