arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (769)

Forretningsrejsende (101)

Par (313)

Rejsende alene (148)

Familie med små børn (58)

Familie med ældre børn (48)

Gruppe (101)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 769 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Personalet
8,0
Værdi for pengene
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7

8,3 NOOR A.
Malaysia
30 januar 2013
Great location
The helpful receptionists
overall it was ok staying at this hotel. but 1 thing i do not understand. i book for superior room that cost me about usd30 per night. the room details said that the superior room can accomodate up to 3 person. i got a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but what makes me confuse, i have to pay extra usd5 per night because they say i booked only for 1 person but i come with my husband. the charge is for sleeping and breakfast they said. they said usually they charged per night but they want to make me feel happy staying there, they give me discounts but i still do not satisfied why do i have to pay extra for the things that already there. but the good thing about this hotel, they provide laptop and free wifi in the room so that i can transfer all the pictures from my camera to the thumb drive and happily use the camera again for the next day.

7 Khanh T.
Vietnam
15 januar 2013
It's nice and lovely
Home town and easy to go around from
It's close to Hanoi peoples from this place. Nice staff and services. There is no complaint!

7 Stephanie Y.
Australia
08 januar 2013
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.

7 Kerstin L.
Estonia
04 januar 2013
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.

9,7 Philip P.
Australia
02 januar 2013
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

10 Stuart L.
Australia
22 januar 2013
Great hotel with even better staff
Location and service
We couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday and you would pay a lot more to receive similar treatment. Not only were we looked after from the moment we walked in but when we had a query about travel to Sapa, at reception looked after it all and from speaking to other travellers on the train saved us at least a hundred dollars in travel costs for train and accommodation. Really good value for money!

9 chen V.
Malaysia
03 januar 2013
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.

9,7 Bill D.
United States of America
30 december 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.

9,7 anna G.
Australia
28 december 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon

9,7 caroline B.
Germany
28 december 2012
Very good service and good price
helpful staff and good location
If you are looking for a quailty hotel in the Old Quarter in Hanoi look no further that this place. It has been nicely renovated. My room on the 6th floor was very spacious, clean and well appointed with a new bathroom facility and balcony to see city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating,always recommend me good place to visit and warned me some scam of taxi in hanoi. The breakfast is very good. The location is ideal in the Old Quarter within walking distance of everything. The staff is very helpful for any excursions you wish to take. Will recommend this lovely hotel