Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

WING fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015

Andrew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Emerson fra Brasilien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Wai fra Canada
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

Nayeon fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Chau fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

Le fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Somkiat fra Thailand
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: