Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Somkiat fra Thailand
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

herbert fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

Spiro fra Australien
Gruppe
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015

Barree fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

wipawee fra Thailand
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Anmeldt 12 april 2015

Margaret fra Australien
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Nomarl
high price
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

Pandit fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

Kraisorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: