Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 776 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Gary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jose fra USA
Par
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Steve fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KOK fra Singapore
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

AIK fra Singapore
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Anmeldt 20 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tham fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHRISTOPHER fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

seraphina fra Singapore
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

carson fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: